The Salvation Army - Oshkosh


Kitchen/Serving - Breakfast Cafeteria Host

  • 7:50a.m. - 9:00a.m.
  • Pre-pour coffee
  • Plate up pastries, other breakfast items as designated by Kitchen coordinator
  • Provide napkins, coffee creamer, sugar, etc.
  • Monitor cafeteria behavior for language, arguments, etc., and notify a staff member if necessary
  • Restock area as needed
  • Clean and sanitize tables for lunch
  • Other misc. kitchen duties assigned

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check
  • Age Category Must be at least 18 or older
  • How much can you lift comfortably? Must be at least 10lbs
  • Safe From Harm Training Must be at least Online Training Abuse & Policies

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 391 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, October 03, 2022 7:50 AM 9:00 AM
Tuesday, October 04, 2022 7:50 AM 9:00 AM
Wednesday, October 05, 2022 7:50 PM 9:00 AM
Thursday, October 06, 2022 7:50 AM 9:00 AM
Friday, October 07, 2022 7:50 AM 9:00 AM
Monday, October 10, 2022 7:50 AM 9:00 AM
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 7:50 AM 9:00 AM
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 7:50 PM 9:00 AM
Thursday, October 13, 2022 7:50 AM 9:00 AM
Friday, October 14, 2022 7:50 AM 9:00 AM