The Salvation Army - Kenosha


A) Social Services Office - Packers 1-4 volunteer 2024

Take one submitted menu into the food pantry,

and fills boxes and bags with requested items in cart.

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 46 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 12:45 PM 4:00 PM
Thursday, July 25, 2024 12:45 PM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, July 30, 2024 12:45 PM 4:00 PM
Thursday, August 01, 2024 12:45 PM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, August 06, 2024 12:45 PM 4:00 PM
Thursday, August 08, 2024 12:45 PM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 12:45 PM 4:00 PM
Thursday, August 15, 2024 12:45 PM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, August 20, 2024 12:45 PM 4:00 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2024 12:45 PM 4:00 PM