The Salvation Army - Kenosha


A) Social Services Office - Packers 1-4 volunteer 2024

Take one submitted menu into the food pantry,

and fills boxes and bags with requested items in cart.

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 72 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 12:45 PM 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2024 12:45 PM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 12:45 PM 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 02, 2024 12:45 PM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 07, 2024 12:45 PM 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 09, 2024 12:45 PM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 12:45 PM 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 16, 2024 12:45 PM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 12:45 PM 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 23, 2024 12:45 PM 4:00 PM