The Salvation Army - Kenosha


A) Social Services Office - Packers 1-4 volunteer 2024

Take one submitted menu into the food pantry,

and fills boxes and bags with requested items in cart.

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 61 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Thursday, May 30, 2024 12:45 PM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, June 04, 2024 12:45 PM 4:00 PM
Thursday, June 06, 2024 12:45 PM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 12:45 PM 4:00 PM
Thursday, June 13, 2024 12:45 PM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 12:45 PM 4:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2024 12:45 PM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 12:45 PM 4:00 PM
Thursday, June 27, 2024 12:45 PM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, July 02, 2024 12:45 PM 4:00 PM