The Salvation Army - Milwaukee West Corps


Food Pantry - Delivery Assistant

We receive a monthly delivery from Hunger Task Force. We are looking for a group to help unload when the truck comes at 9:00am

 

You must be able to lift up to 40lbs.

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check
  • Age Category Must be at least 18 or older
  • How much can you lift comfortably? Must be at least 30lbs

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 48 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 9:00 AM 11:30 AM
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 9:00 AM 11:30 AM
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 9:00 AM 11:30 AM
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 9:00 AM 11:30 AM
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 9:00 AM 11:30 AM
Wednesday, May 01, 2024 9:00 AM 11:30 AM
Tuesday, May 07, 2024 9:00 AM 11:30 AM
Wednesday, May 08, 2024 9:00 AM 11:30 AM
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 9:00 AM 11:30 AM
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 9:00 AM 11:30 AM