The Salvation Army - Milwaukee West Corps


Food Pantry - Delivery Assistant

We receive a monthly delivery from Hunger Task Force. We are looking for a group to help unload when the truck comes at 9:00am

 

You must be able to lift up to 40lbs.

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check
  • Age Category Must be at least 18 or older
  • How much can you lift comfortably? Must be at least 30lbs

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 60 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Tuesday, March 05, 2024 9:00 AM 11:30 AM
Wednesday, March 06, 2024 9:00 AM 11:30 AM
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 9:00 AM 11:30 AM
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 9:00 AM 11:30 AM
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 9:00 AM 11:30 AM
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 9:00 AM 11:30 AM
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 9:00 AM 11:30 AM
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 9:00 AM 11:30 AM
Tuesday, April 02, 2024 9:00 AM 11:30 AM
Wednesday, April 03, 2024 9:00 AM 11:30 AM