Senior Services – The Neighborhoods at St. Elizabeth, Caritas House & St. Ann Adult Day Services


St. Elizabeth - BINGO

assist elders play BINGO who may have vision, hearing, or unable to use their hands

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 11 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Wednesday, April 08, 2020 1:30 PM 3:00 PM
Thursday, April 09, 2020 1:30 PM 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 11, 2020 1:30 PM 3:00 PM
Monday, April 13, 2020 1:30 PM 3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 1:30 PM 3:00 PM
Thursday, April 16, 2020 1:30 PM 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 18, 2020 1:30 PM 3:00 PM
Monday, April 20, 2020 1:30 PM 3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 1:30 PM 3:00 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2020 1:30 PM 3:00 PM