Senior Services – The Neighborhoods at St. Elizabeth, Caritas House & St. Ann Adult Day Services


St. Elizabeth - BINGO

assist elders play BINGO who may have vision, hearing, or unable to use their hands

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 89 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Saturday, November 23, 2019 1:30 PM 3:00 PM
Monday, November 25, 2019 1:30 PM 3:00 PM
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 1:30 PM 3:00 PM
Thursday, November 28, 2019 1:30 PM 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 30, 2019 1:30 PM 3:00 PM
Monday, December 02, 2019 1:30 PM 3:00 PM
Wednesday, December 04, 2019 1:30 PM 3:00 PM
Thursday, December 05, 2019 1:30 PM 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 07, 2019 1:30 PM 3:00 PM
Monday, December 09, 2019 1:30 PM 3:00 PM