My Brother's Keeper


Meal Service - Lunch Service

Please join us for daily meal service including preparation, serving, and clean-up. We need volunteers 7 days a week.

The shift is from   9:00am to 1:00pm  M-F

                             8:00am to 12 noon Sa & Su

NOTE: the times are flexible and the stop time will vary depending upon clean up time and the number of guests for the day.

.Thank you for any service you can offer to the My Brother's Keeper family! 

 Best Regards,

Steve Wichtendahl

Volunteer Coordinator

 

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 4834 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Saturday, June 06, 2020 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Sunday, June 07, 2020 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Monday, June 08, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
Tuesday, June 09, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
Thursday, June 11, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
Friday, June 12, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
Saturday, June 13, 2020 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Sunday, June 14, 2020 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Monday, June 15, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM