My Sister’s Place Women’s Center


Remote (At Home) Volunteering - No Computer Work! - Casserole Donations

Support our meal services and help us feed those experiencing homelessness by preparing and donating casseroles from home.

You and your family and friends can make casseroles, either together or separately, freeze them (to preserve food quality), then deliver the casseroles to our location for an easy drop-off.

Students can earn service hours for casseroles. (1) 1/2 size steamer pan, or equivalent dimensions equals 2 community service hours (students cannot claim casseroles together).

Our casserole recipe book is here: https://cc-md.box.com/s/3uw9yy7qxtuu21f9cy8gjyj9cecvgysq

Our information sheet is here: https://cc-md.box.com/s/pyfwqgbv6zovygou6c3cdq8virgn94l4

Donations can be made 1pm-4pm Monday through Friday at 411 Cathedral St., Baltimore, MD 21201, and service hours can be verified via email or letter.  Please sign up for a drop off day to help our staff in our planning.

Email jmartin@cc-md.org with any questions

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 170 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, May 10, 2021 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 13, 2021 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Friday, May 14, 2021 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Monday, May 17, 2021 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 20, 2021 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Friday, May 21, 2021 1:00 PM 4:00 PM