The Weinberg Housing and Resource Center


Meal Service - Breakfast Service

Breakfast server

Description: Early riser? Help those in need by serving breakfast. Volunteers must be at least 14-17 (accompanied by a chaperone) or 18 (able to volunteer alone) years old.

Time frame: 5 am - 7 am, week days or weekends

Skills required: Stamina; ability to stand on feet for 2 hrs.; able to work in fast-paced environment.

 **Please note that breakfast volunteers will need to attend a volunteer orientation before volunteering. Orientation is conducted Monday- Friday at 4pm and can be scheduled under "General Volunteer" on the main page.**

Please contact volunteerwhrc@cc-md.org or 667-600-3236 with any questions!

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 1226 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Sunday, August 25, 2019 5:00 AM 7:00 AM
Monday, August 26, 2019 5:00 AM 7:00 AM
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 5:00 AM 7:00 AM
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 5:00 AM 7:00 AM
Thursday, August 29, 2019 5:00 AM 7:00 AM
Friday, August 30, 2019 5:00 AM 7:00 AM
Saturday, August 31, 2019 5:00 AM 7:00 AM
Sunday, September 01, 2019 5:00 AM 7:00 AM
Monday, September 02, 2019 5:00 AM 7:00 AM
Tuesday, September 03, 2019 5:00 AM 7:00 AM