The Weinberg Housing and Resource Center


Meal Service - Breakfast Service

Breakfast server

Description: Early riser? Help those in need by serving breakfast. Volunteers must be at least 14-17 (accompanied by a chaperone) or 18 (able to volunteer alone) years old.

Time frame: 5 am - 7 am, week days or weekends

Skills required: Stamina; ability to stand on feet for 2 hrs.; able to work in fast-paced environment.

 **Please note that breakfast volunteers will need to attend a volunteer orientation before volunteering. Orientation is conducted Monday- Friday at 4pm and can be scheduled under "General Volunteer" on the main page.**

Please contact volunteerwhrc@cc-md.org or 667-600-3236 with any questions!

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 940 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Saturday, June 06, 2020 5:00 AM 7:00 AM
Sunday, June 07, 2020 5:00 AM 7:00 AM
Monday, June 08, 2020 5:00 AM 7:00 AM
Tuesday, June 09, 2020 5:00 AM 7:00 AM
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 5:00 AM 7:00 AM
Thursday, June 11, 2020 5:00 AM 7:00 AM
Friday, June 12, 2020 5:00 AM 7:00 AM
Saturday, June 13, 2020 5:00 AM 7:00 AM
Sunday, June 14, 2020 5:00 AM 7:00 AM
Monday, June 15, 2020 5:00 AM 7:00 AM