Family Services - Child Welfare & Mental Health


Ongoing - Direct Client Contact - Sports Group at St. Vincent's Villa

Volunteers will assist the Sports Group leader in providing kids with a recreational sporting experience. We look for individuals or groups who will engage the kids, help them participate, encourage them, and have fun!
 
Minimum volunteer age is 16 years old. Individuals who are not part of a group must complete application and screening first (please contact us to find out what that entails).
 
Takes place in the Gymnasium of St. Vincent's Villa, Pot Springs campus. 
 
Are you a high school student looking for service opportunities throughout the year? Check out our handy guide.

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 11 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Saturday, December 14, 2019 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
Monday, December 23, 2019 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
Saturday, January 11, 2020 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
Saturday, February 08, 2020 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
Saturday, February 22, 2020 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
Saturday, March 07, 2020 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
Saturday, March 21, 2020 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
Saturday, April 04, 2020 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
Saturday, May 02, 2020 9:30 AM 12:30 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 9:30 AM 12:30 PM