My Sister’s Place Women’s Center


Donations Needs - Operations Donations

As of June 15, 2020, we are accepting donations to assist our operations:

  • Bottled water (in preparation for hot weather as a Baltimore City cooling center)
  • Personal hand sanitizer and personal hand wipes
  • Disinfectant wipes and spray
  • Liquid laundry detergent and bleach
  • Latex gloves and large black trash bags
  • Paper towels and toilet paper
  • Personal wash cloths and bath towels (must be new)

Please sign up for a donation appointment to view our drop off address. If you are not an already accepted volunteer, you will need to be assigned before this information is given to you.

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 145 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Sunday, August 09, 2020 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Monday, August 10, 2020 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Thursday, August 13, 2020 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Friday, August 14, 2020 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 15, 2020 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 16, 2020 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Monday, August 17, 2020 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 1:00 PM 4:00 PM