My Sister’s Place Women’s Center


Donations Needs - Operations Donations

As of June 15, 2020, we are accepting donations to assist our operations:

  • Bottled water (in preparation for hot weather as a Baltimore City cooling center)
  • Liquid laundry detergent and bleach
  • Latex gloves and large black trash bags
  • Paper towels and toilet paper
  • Personal wash cloths and bath towels (must be new)

Please sign up for a donation appointment to view our drop off address. If you are not an already accepted volunteer, you will need to be assigned before this information is given to you.

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 105 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Friday, September 18, 2020 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 19, 2020 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 20, 2020 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Monday, September 21, 2020 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Thursday, September 24, 2020 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Friday, September 25, 2020 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 26, 2020 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 27, 2020 1:00 PM 4:00 PM