Anna's House


Children's Activities - Children's Center Volunteer

Interacting with children through play, reading and various activities while their parent is attending on site Life Skill classes. Children's Center takes place on Monday and Thursday evenings starting at 6:30 PM.

Volunteers must be 16 years of age to volunteer without a parent/guardian. Kids 12-15 will be considered with parental support.

All volunteers 18+ are required to pass a background check before volunteering in the Children's Center.

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 21 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, April 20, 2020 6:15 PM 8:00 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2020 6:15 PM 8:00 PM
Monday, April 27, 2020 6:15 PM 8:00 PM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6:15 PM 8:00 PM
Monday, May 04, 2020 6:15 PM 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 07, 2020 6:15 PM 8:00 PM
Monday, May 11, 2020 6:15 PM 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 6:15 PM 8:00 PM
Monday, May 18, 2020 6:15 PM 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 21, 2020 6:15 PM 8:00 PM