The Weinberg Housing and Resource Center


General Volunteer - Volunteer Orientation

Volunteer Orientation

Every volunteer that comes to volunteer at WHRC needs to attend a volunteer orientation, including admin volunteers, meal servers, and programming facilitators.Volunteers that come to serve dinner will have their orientation at the beginning of service (**so they do not need to schedule it separately**), but all other volunteers will need to schedule to attend orientation. Orientations are conducted Monday-Friday at 4:00pm.

Please contact volunteerwhrc@cc-md.org or 667-600-3236 with any questions!

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 280 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, March 30, 2020 4:00 PM 4:30 PM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 4:00 PM 4:30 PM
Wednesday, April 01, 2020 4:00 PM 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 02, 2020 4:00 PM 4:30 PM
Friday, April 03, 2020 3:30 PM 4:00 PM
Monday, April 06, 2020 4:00 PM 4:30 PM
Tuesday, April 07, 2020 4:00 PM 4:30 PM
Wednesday, April 08, 2020 4:00 PM 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 09, 2020 4:00 PM 4:30 PM
Friday, April 10, 2020 3:30 PM 4:00 PM