My Sister’s Place Women’s Center


Meal Service Sponsoring/Donations - Off-Site Meal Service Sponsor - Lunch

Sponsoring a lunch service to help us feed 30 clients is a huge assistance to our program.  It is a great activity for groups or families that want to support but are not ready or able to volunteer on-site.

Sponsors typically make a main dish and side, and can opt to also donate dessert and drinks.  

Food donations should be made the day before the scheduled service, during our open donation hours 1pm-4pm Monday through Friday at 411 Cathedral St., Baltimore, MD 21201

There is no building parking at this entrance, but donors are able to turn left into the alley next to 411 Cathedral St. to make drop offs - as you go down the alley, you will see a parking pad and our back kitchen door with a doorbell to alert staff.

Email jmartin@cc-md.org with questions

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 36 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Saturday, November 26, 2022 11:00 AM 1:00 PM
Sunday, November 27, 2022 11:00 AM 1:00 PM
Monday, November 28, 2022 11:00 AM 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 11:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 11:00 AM 1:00 PM
Thursday, December 01, 2022 11:00 AM 1:00 PM
Friday, December 02, 2022 11:00 AM 1:00 PM
Saturday, December 03, 2022 11:00 AM 1:00 PM
Sunday, December 04, 2022 11:00 AM 1:00 PM
Monday, December 05, 2022 11:00 AM 1:00 PM