Senior Services – The Neighborhoods at St. Elizabeth, Caritas House & St. Ann Adult Day Services


St. Elizabeth - Eucharistic Minister

  1. Help distribute Holy Communion during Catholic Mass.

Help distribute Holy Communion to residents in their room that are unable to attend Mass.

*Must be a Eucharistic Minister in Catholic Church or be willing to complete training.

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 755 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Saturday, June 06, 2020 9:00 AM 3:00 PM
Sunday, June 07, 2020 9:00 AM 3:00 PM
Monday, June 08, 2020 9:00 AM 3:00 PM
Tuesday, June 09, 2020 9:00 AM 3:00 PM
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 9:00 AM 3:00 PM
Thursday, June 11, 2020 9:00 AM 3:00 PM
Friday, June 12, 2020 9:00 AM 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 13, 2020 9:00 AM 3:00 PM
Sunday, June 14, 2020 9:00 AM 3:00 PM
Monday, June 15, 2020 9:00 AM 3:00 PM