Amber Barthelemy


Senior Programs - Crafters Who Care

This volunteer group makes handcrafted blankets and sweaters People who like to knit or crochet, or those who would like to learn are invited to join.

Cost: FREE  (This class meets Thursdays from 10am-12pm)

Qualifications Required

  • Age Must be at least 21+

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 60 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Thursday, April 09, 2020 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, April 16, 2020 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2020 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 07, 2020 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 21, 2020 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 28, 2020 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 04, 2020 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 11, 2020 10:00 AM 12:00 PM