Amber Barthelemy


Litter Pick Up

Help beautify your community center by assisting with litter removal! All supplies are provided.

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 18 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, May 10, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 13, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Friday, May 14, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 15, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Monday, May 17, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 20, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM