Amber Barthelemy


Litter Pick Up

Help beautify your community center by assisting with litter removal! All supplies are provided.

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 357 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Thursday, April 09, 2020 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Friday, April 10, 2020 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 11, 2020 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Monday, April 13, 2020 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thursday, April 16, 2020 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Friday, April 17, 2020 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 18, 2020 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Monday, April 20, 2020 5:00 PM 6:00 PM