Library--Cambrian Branch


Programmatic - ESL Conversation Club Coordinator (Virtual)

 

 

 

Qualifications Required

  • Age Must be at least 18+

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 27 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Sunday, July 12, 2020 10:00 AM 6:30 PM
Sunday, July 19, 2020 10:00 AM 6:30 PM
Sunday, July 26, 2020 10:00 AM 6:30 PM
Sunday, August 02, 2020 10:00 AM 6:30 PM
Sunday, August 09, 2020 10:00 AM 6:30 PM
Sunday, August 16, 2020 10:00 AM 6:30 PM
Sunday, August 23, 2020 10:00 AM 6:30 PM
Sunday, August 30, 2020 10:00 AM 6:30 PM
Sunday, September 06, 2020 10:00 AM 6:30 PM
Sunday, September 13, 2020 10:00 AM 6:30 PM