Court Ordered Branch Shifts - Lone Tree Court Ordered Shifts

Lone Tree Library Court Ordered Volunteer Shifts

Douglas County Libraries in Lone Tree

10055 Library Way

Lone Tree, CO 80124

 

Qualifications Required

  • What is your age range? Must be at least 16 years or older

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 35 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 11:00 AM 3:00 PM
Sunday, June 02, 2024 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Monday, June 03, 2024 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, June 04, 2024 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 05, 2024 12:00 PM 3:00 PM
Sunday, June 09, 2024 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Monday, June 10, 2024 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
Sunday, June 16, 2024 10:00 AM 12:00 PM