Court Ordered Branch Shifts - Roxborough Court Ordered Shifts

Roxborough Library Court Ordered Volunteer Shifts

Douglas County Libraries in Roxborough

8357 N. Rampart Range

Littleton, Co. 80125

Qualifications Required

  • What is your age range? Must be at least 16 years or older

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 21 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 05, 2024 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 06, 2024 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 08, 2024 12:00 PM 3:00 PM
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 13, 2024 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 15, 2024 12:00 PM 3:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2024 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 22, 2024 12:00 PM 3:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 5:00 PM 7:00 PM