The Salvation Army - Belleville & St. Clair County


General Volunteer Inquries - Janitorial

The maintenance of the Salvation Army is very important. It tells people that they are safe and this is the place to help. This position is responsible to do basic cleaning of the building. This would include bathrooms, sweeping and mopping, dusting, vacuuming, washing windows, pulling weeds outside, unloading truck, and more. The help our volunteers provide is essential to operating this facility. Everything you do makes a difference. 

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check
  • How much can you lift comfortably? Must be at least 30 lbs
  • Which age catergory do you belong? Must be at least 18 or older

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 886 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, May 20, 2024 12:00 PM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 12:00 PM 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 23, 2024 12:00 PM 4:00 PM
Friday, May 24, 2024 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Monday, May 27, 2024 12:00 PM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 12:00 PM 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2024 12:00 PM 4:00 PM
Friday, May 31, 2024 9:00 AM 4:00 PM