The Salvation Army - Southern Illinios (SIAC)


Food Services - Marion Mobile Market

Marion Mobile Market volunteers will help us with direction traffic, distribution of food and other goods available during our monthly distribution, as well as clean-up afterwards. This generally occurs on the first Monday of each month at 9am (with volunteers expected to arrive by 8:45am). We are usually finished with 1 to 1.5 hours.

This is a service to our local community and available to all Williamson and Johnson county residents.

Qualifications Required

  • How much can you lift comfortably? Must be at least 30 lbs
  • Which age catergory do you belong? Must be at least 16 or older

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 11 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, June 03, 2024 8:45 AM 10:30 AM
Monday, July 01, 2024 8:45 AM 10:30 AM
Monday, August 05, 2024 8:45 AM 10:30 AM
Monday, September 02, 2024 8:45 AM 10:30 AM
Monday, October 07, 2024 8:45 AM 10:30 AM
Monday, November 04, 2024 8:45 AM 10:30 AM
Monday, December 02, 2024 8:45 AM 10:30 AM
Monday, January 06, 2025 8:45 AM 10:30 AM
Monday, February 03, 2025 8:45 AM 10:30 AM
Monday, March 03, 2025 8:45 AM 10:30 AM