Social Services - Food Pantry

Assistance with sorting and distributing groceries on Tuesdays and Thursdays 10:00A-12:00P.

Qualifications Required

  • How much can you lift comfortably? Must be at least 10 lbs
  • Which age catergory do you belong? Must be at least 16 or older

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 432 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2024 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, June 04, 2024 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 06, 2024 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 13, 2024 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2024 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 27, 2024 10:00 AM 12:00 PM