Salvation Army Springfield


Harbor House - Front Line Feeding

Assist with serving lunch at our men’s shelter including serving, washing dishes, and clearing tables.

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check
  • How much can you lift comfortably? Must be at least 10 lbs
  • Safe From Harm Training Must be at least Online
  • Which age catergory do you belong? Must be at least 18 or older

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 286 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Sunday, May 19, 2024 11:30 AM 1:30 PM
Monday, May 20, 2024 11:30 AM 1:30 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 11:30 AM 1:30 PM
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 11:30 AM 1:30 PM
Thursday, May 23, 2024 11:30 AM 1:30 PM
Friday, May 24, 2024 11:30 AM 1:30 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2024 11:30 AM 1:30 PM
Sunday, May 26, 2024 11:30 AM 1:30 PM
Monday, May 27, 2024 11:30 AM 1:30 PM
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 11:30 AM 1:30 PM