The Salvation Army - Maplewood


Advisory Council - Advisory Council Member

Advisory Council Members meet once a month from August to June.  They review the current finances of the Corps, make suggestions on areas of improvement on spending, programming and property maintenance.  They support the events of The Salvation Army and provide encouragement and direction on several areas of the Corps function and purpose.

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check
  • Which age catergory do you belong? Must be at least 21 years or older

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 46 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
Wednesday, August 21, 2024 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
Wednesday, September 18, 2024 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2024 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2024 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2024 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2025 12:00 PM 1:00 PM