Corps Programs - Building Maintenance (Main Office)

Cleaning and upkeep of The Service Center at 1200 E Broadway. Assisting with minor repairs or helping to secure bids for larger repairs.

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check
  • How much can you lift comfortably? Must be at least 10 lbs
  • Which age catergory do you belong? Must be at least 18 or older

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 544 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, May 27, 2024 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2024 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
Monday, June 03, 2024 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
Tuesday, June 04, 2024 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
Wednesday, June 05, 2024 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
Thursday, June 06, 2024 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
Monday, June 10, 2024 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 10:00 AM 1:00 PM