Parkview Middle School


Before/After School Supervision - Before School Greeter

We need volunteers to be stationed in the hallways from the student entrance to the gyms. They would greet students as they travel the halls and help give students a warm, welcoming feeling upon their arrival.

 

 

Qualifications Required

  • Annual Handbook Agreement Must be Expires
  • I have a current (within 5 years) background check or will apply for a new one. Must be Yes
  • I have read the volunteer handbook and agree with what I've read. Must be I agree
  • Valid Background Check Must be Expires

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 60 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, March 04, 2024 8:00 AM 8:30 AM
Tuesday, March 05, 2024 8:00 AM 8:30 AM
Wednesday, March 06, 2024 8:00 AM 8:30 AM
Thursday, March 07, 2024 8:00 AM 8:30 AM
Friday, March 08, 2024 8:00 AM 8:30 AM
Monday, March 11, 2024 8:00 AM 8:30 AM
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 8:00 AM 8:30 AM
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 8:00 AM 8:30 AM
Thursday, March 14, 2024 8:00 AM 8:30 AM
Friday, March 15, 2024 8:00 AM 8:30 AM