Centennial High School


Athletics - Coaching - Fall/Winter Sports - 2023-24 School Year

Are you an athletic- minded person who has a desire to work with young people? We are providing an opportunity for people to be a high school volunteer coach if interested. Qualified volunteer candidates would need to have a valid coaching authorization, knowledge of a specific sport you are interested in, time after the school day to help at practice and attend competitions. This can be a fall, winter, spring, or summer season.

Qualifications Required

  • Annual Handbook Agreement Must be Expires
  • I have a current (within 5 years) background check or will apply for a new one. Must be Yes
  • I have read the volunteer handbook and agree with what I've read. Must be I agree
  • Valid Background Check Must be Expires

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 72 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Friday, February 23, 2024 4:00 PM 7:00 PM
Monday, February 26, 2024 4:00 PM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 4:00 PM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 4:00 PM 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 29, 2024 4:00 PM 7:00 PM
Friday, March 01, 2024 4:00 PM 7:00 PM
Monday, March 04, 2024 4:00 PM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 05, 2024 4:00 PM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 06, 2024 4:00 PM 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 07, 2024 4:00 PM 7:00 PM