Lincoln Elementary School


Student Academic Assistance - 2nd Grade Classroom Help (Hessil)

Two volunteers are needed to help with all classroom activities.

Qualifications Required

  • Criminal Information Records Check Must be at least Passed
  • Review the Volunteer Handbook Must be at least Completed

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 35 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Thursday, January 25, 2018 1:00 PM 2:20 PM
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 9:00 AM 10:40 AM
Thursday, February 01, 2018 1:00 PM 2:20 PM
Tuesday, February 06, 2018 9:00 AM 10:40 AM
Thursday, February 08, 2018 1:00 PM 2:20 PM
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 9:00 AM 10:40 AM
Thursday, February 15, 2018 1:00 PM 2:20 PM
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 9:00 AM 10:40 AM
Thursday, February 22, 2018 1:00 PM 2:20 PM
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 9:00 AM 10:40 AM

I would like to volunteer

Fill in an application

Already use MyVolunteerPage.com to volunteer with this organization?
Log in to your account

Get Social