Lincoln Elementary School


Student Academic Assistance - 1st Grade Literacy (Giebel)

Volunteers are needed to listen to students read.

Qualifications Required

  • Criminal Information Records Check Must be at least Passed
  • Review the Volunteer Handbook Must be at least Completed

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 11 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Thursday, April 26, 2018 10:20 AM 11:40 AM
Monday, April 30, 2018 10:20 AM 11:40 AM
Thursday, May 03, 2018 10:20 AM 11:40 AM
Monday, May 07, 2018 10:20 AM 11:40 AM
Thursday, May 10, 2018 10:20 AM 11:40 AM
Monday, May 14, 2018 10:20 AM 11:40 AM
Thursday, May 17, 2018 10:20 AM 11:40 AM
Monday, May 21, 2018 10:20 AM 11:40 AM
Thursday, May 24, 2018 10:20 AM 11:40 AM
Monday, May 28, 2018 10:20 AM 11:40 AM

I would like to volunteer

Fill in an application

Already use MyVolunteerPage.com to volunteer with this organization?
Log in to your account

Get Social