BC SPCA


Animal Centre - Cat Wellness

Qualifications Required

  • Age range Must be at least 16-18 years of age
  • CatSense Workshop Must be at least Completed
  • MyVolunteerPage Tutorial - Logging Hours Must be Complete
  • Volunteer Orientation & Welcome (VOW) Must be at least Completed

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 95 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, September 26, 2022 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Thursday, September 29, 2022 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Friday, September 30, 2022 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 01, 2022 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 02, 2022 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Monday, October 03, 2022 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 04, 2022 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 05, 2022 1:00 PM 3:00 PM