Open Space Division


Boise Urban Garden School - Garden Volunteer

BUGS always needs volunteers to help us grow our garden at our Comba Park location. If you would like to learn how we grow our produce, get your hands dirty and go home with some fresh veggies...this volunteer position is for you!

Qualifications Required

  • Volunteer Handbook Review Must be Complete
  • Volunteer Waiver Must be Complete

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 83 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, June 24, 2019 10:00 AM 3:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 10:00 AM 3:00 PM
Friday, June 28, 2019 10:00 AM 3:00 PM
Monday, July 01, 2019 10:00 AM 3:00 PM
Wednesday, July 03, 2019 10:00 AM 3:00 PM
Friday, July 05, 2019 10:00 AM 3:00 PM
Monday, July 08, 2019 10:00 AM 3:00 PM
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 10:00 AM 3:00 PM
Friday, July 12, 2019 10:00 AM 3:00 PM
Monday, July 15, 2019 10:00 AM 3:00 PM