Open Space Division


Boise Urban Garden School - Garden Volunteer

BUGS always needs volunteers to help us grow our garden at our Comba Park location. If you would like to learn how we grow our produce, get your hands dirty and go home with some fresh veggies...this volunteer position is for you!

Qualifications Required

  • Volunteer Handbook Review Must be Complete
  • Volunteer Waiver Must be Complete

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 72 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Friday, July 19, 2019 10:00 AM 3:00 PM
Monday, July 22, 2019 10:00 AM 3:00 PM
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 10:00 AM 3:00 PM
Friday, July 26, 2019 10:00 AM 3:00 PM
Monday, July 29, 2019 10:00 AM 3:00 PM
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 10:00 AM 3:00 PM
Friday, August 02, 2019 10:00 AM 3:00 PM
Monday, August 05, 2019 10:00 AM 3:00 PM
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 10:00 AM 3:00 PM
Friday, August 09, 2019 10:00 AM 3:00 PM