Pacifica - Sanchez


Technology - Computer Coach-adult

Pass your computer skills on to another person through one-on-one assistance, as needed, at your local library. Guide a new computer user with opening an email account, using an internet browser, printing using the library's printing system and features, or share tips and tricks to help them become comfortable using a computer. Help other users sign up for and download ebooks on their reading device, through the library system's various ebook or audiobook formats and options.

Most computer coaches are scheduled for a regular 2-hour time slot once per week on a specific day of the week when the library is open.

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 90 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Friday, February 21, 2020 1:30 PM 3:30 PM
Monday, February 24, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM
Friday, February 28, 2020 1:30 PM 3:30 PM
Monday, March 02, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM
Friday, March 06, 2020 1:30 PM 3:30 PM
Monday, March 09, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM
Friday, March 13, 2020 1:30 PM 3:30 PM
Monday, March 16, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM
Friday, March 20, 2020 1:30 PM 3:30 PM
Monday, March 23, 2020 2:00 PM 4:00 PM