Belmont


Literacy Services - Conversation Club - English as a Second Language

This is a fun and informal program where English and Second Language learners gather in a safe environment to practice spoken English. Volunteers will be facilitating by leading members in topical discussion

Qualifications Required

  • Interview/Screening Must be Completed -Yes
  • What age category do you belong to? Must be at least 18-21

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 18 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Thursday, May 28, 2020 10:30 AM 12:30 PM
Thursday, June 04, 2020 10:30 AM 12:30 PM
Thursday, June 11, 2020 10:30 AM 12:30 PM
Thursday, June 18, 2020 10:30 AM 12:30 PM
Thursday, June 25, 2020 10:30 AM 12:30 PM
Thursday, July 02, 2020 10:30 AM 12:30 PM
Thursday, July 09, 2020 10:30 AM 12:30 PM
Thursday, July 16, 2020 10:30 AM 12:30 PM
Thursday, July 23, 2020 10:30 AM 12:30 PM
Thursday, July 30, 2020 10:30 AM 12:30 PM