Countywide Programs


Outreach - Youth Services Book Club

Promote reading and language during weekly “book clubs” and provide teens in the Youth Service Center with skills and connections. Book Clubs last for one month. Support, empower, and encourage teens to connect through books. Promote reading and language during weekly “book clubs”

Qualifications Required

  • What age category do you belong to? Must be at least 18+

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 34 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Thursday, February 27, 2020 5:30 PM 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 01, 2020 5:30 PM 8:30 PM
Thursday, March 05, 2020 5:30 PM 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 08, 2020 5:30 PM 8:30 PM
Thursday, March 12, 2020 5:30 PM 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 15, 2020 5:30 PM 8:30 PM
Thursday, March 19, 2020 5:30 PM 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 22, 2020 5:30 PM 8:30 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2020 5:30 PM 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 29, 2020 5:30 PM 8:30 PM