Atherton


Programmatic - Children's Program Assistant

Help support the children’s programs. This includes prepping for, supporting, and cleaning up after story time, crafts, STEM activities, arts and more.

Qualifications Required

  • What age category do you belong to? Must be at least 14-16

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 117 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Tuesday, April 07, 2020 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 08, 2020 3:00 PM 5:00 PM
Friday, April 10, 2020 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 3:00 PM 5:00 PM
Friday, April 17, 2020 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 3:00 PM 5:00 PM
Friday, April 24, 2020 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 12:00 PM 1:00 PM