Atherton


Programmatic - Children's Program Assistant

Help support the children’s programs. This includes prepping for, supporting, and cleaning up after story time, crafts, STEM activities, arts and more.

Qualifications Required

  • Interview/Screening Must be Completed -Yes
  • What age category do you belong to? Must be at least 14-16

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 96 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 3:00 PM 5:00 PM
Friday, May 29, 2020 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
Tuesday, June 02, 2020 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
Wednesday, June 03, 2020 3:00 PM 5:00 PM
Friday, June 05, 2020 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
Tuesday, June 09, 2020 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 3:00 PM 5:00 PM
Friday, June 12, 2020 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 12:00 PM 1:00 PM