East Palo Alto


Outreach - Saturday Meals Program

The Saturday Meal program runs from 11:30-1 pm with the actual meal served at 12 noon. Volunteers will help set-up, serve and clean up meals. 

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 44 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Saturday, February 29, 2020 11:30 AM 1:00 PM
Saturday, March 07, 2020 11:30 AM 1:00 PM
Saturday, March 14, 2020 11:30 AM 1:00 PM
Saturday, March 21, 2020 11:30 AM 1:00 PM
Saturday, March 28, 2020 11:30 AM 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 04, 2020 11:30 AM 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 11, 2020 11:30 AM 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 18, 2020 11:30 AM 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2020 11:30 AM 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 02, 2020 11:30 AM 1:00 PM