Frisco Senior Center


Game Assistance - Chair Volleyball

Retrieving balls and being line judges during chair volleyball practice.  

Qualifications Required

  • Background Check

Schedule Summary

The next 10 shifts (out of 30 total shifts) for this activity are as follows


Date Start Time End Time
Monday, June 03, 2019 11:00 AM 1:15 PM
Monday, June 17, 2019 11:00 AM 1:15 PM
Monday, June 24, 2019 11:00 AM 1:15 PM
Monday, July 01, 2019 11:00 AM 1:15 PM
Monday, July 08, 2019 11:00 AM 1:15 PM
Monday, July 15, 2019 11:00 AM 1:15 PM
Monday, July 22, 2019 11:00 AM 1:15 PM
Monday, July 29, 2019 11:00 AM 1:15 PM
Monday, August 05, 2019 11:00 AM 1:15 PM
Monday, August 12, 2019 11:00 AM 1:15 PM