Pact


(photos from Pact regional events held during Volunteers Week)

 

 Hello, and thank you for visiting our new Volunteering Portal!      

Please note that currently this system is being used for volunteer opportunities and applications in the London, North, South East and Midlands regions. 

If you would like to volunteer with us in another part of the UK, please see below contact details for coordinators working in your area that you can contact for more information.

 

 

South West England and Wales

Prison Volunteering in Wales – Alex Paul (alex.paul@prisonadvice.org.uk)

North Wales Mentoring – Aimee Hutchinson (aimee.hutchinson@prisonadvice.org.uk)

South Wales Mentoring – Stuart Lynch (stuart.lynch@prisonadvice.org.uk)

Devon, Dorset & Cornwall – Georgina Jones (georgina.jones@prisonadvice.org.uk)

Bristol, Gloucestershire, Somerset and Wiltshire - Amy Norris (amy.norris@prisonadvice.org.uk)

HMP Berwyn - Sandra Edwards, Family Engagement Manager (sandra.edwards@prisonadvice.org.uk)

 

Mission Statement

The Prison Advice and Care Trust is a national charity which supports prisoners and their families to make a fresh start. We work to minimise the harm that can be caused by imprisonment to people who have committed offences, to families and to communities. 

www.prisonadvice.org.uk