Pact


 Hello, and thank you for visiting our new Volunteering Portal!           

Please note that currently this system will be used for volunteer opportunities and applications in the London region only.

If you would like to volunteer with us in another part of the UK, please see below contact details for coordinators working in your area that you can contact for more information.

North and Midlands

Cumbria, Lancashire and South Yorkshire – Rachael Hargreaves (Rachael.hargreaves@prisonadvice.org.uk)

HMP Nottingham – Cherie Polak (Cherie.polak@prisonadvice.org.uk)

HMP Forest Bank – Emma Littlewood (emma.littlewood@prisonadvice.org.uk)

West Yorkshire Mentoring - Chloe Duxbury (chloe.duxbury@prisonadvice.org.uk) 

 

South East England

Thames Valley Women’s Mentoring – Sobia Khan (sobia.khan@prisonadvice.org.uk)

Thames Valley Men’s Mentoring – Simon Johnson (simon.johnson@prisonadvice.org.uk)

Kent, Surrey and Sussex – Alison Maynard (alison.maynard@prisonadvice.org.uk)

HMP Woodhill Visitor Centre – Mandy Hill (mandy.hill@prisonadvice.org.uk)

 

South West England and Wales

Prison Volunteering in Wales – Alex Paul (alex.paul@prisonadvice.org.uk)

North Wales Mentoring – Aimee Hutchinson (aimee.hutchinson@prisonadvice.org.uk)

South Wales Mentoring – Stuart Lynch (stuart.lynch@prisonadvice.org.uk)

Devon, Dorset & Cornwall – Georgina Jones (georgina.jones@prisonadvice.org.uk)

 

 www.prisonadvice.org.uk

Mission Statement

The Prison Advice and Care Trust is a national charity which supports prisoners and their families to make a fresh start. We work to minimise the harm that can be caused by imprisonment to people who have committed offences, to families and to communities. 

www.prisonadvice.org.uk